DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Guwahati (Updated 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:47 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the West at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.01 AM

    Sunset

    5.48 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Guwahati

      • 27 Aug, Sat 34 / 27 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 33 / 27 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 31 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 30 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 31 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 30 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 31 / 26 °C

    Comments