DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Guwahati (Updated 2 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:50 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : From the SW at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.12 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Guwahati

      • 29 Sep, Thu 31 / 26 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 32 / 26 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 32 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 31 / 25 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 30 / 24 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 29 / 24 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 29 / 24 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 29 / 24 °C

    Comments